Concerto for Soprano Saxophone & Concert Band (Score)

Score (Print)

Grade 5

Duration: 24’

Solo sop.sax, 2+pic, 2+cor, 2+eb+bas+cntrb, A(2)TB sax, 2+cont – 4,4,3, euph,1 – hrp, dblbas, pno, tmp, 4prc

$45.47 (Incl. tax)

Out of stock

SKU: FDP-EK-050 Category:


Commissioned by and written for Kurt Claussen, premiered by Kurt Claussen and the St. Olaf Band conducted by Dr. Timothy Mahr Fall 2014