A Tango for the Seven Hills (Full Set)

Score and Parts (Print)

For Orchestra and Turkish Percussions

Duration: 5’30”

Instrumentation: 1+pic, 1+cor, cl.in A, 1 – 2,0,0,0 – tmp, 2prc, strings in 5

$75.78 (Incl. tax)

Out of stock

SKU: FDP-EK-020 Category:


Winner of the 2011 James & Paula Nelson Young Composers Competition

Premiered by the Duluth – Superior Symphony Orchestra conducted by Markand Thakar, on April 20, 2011, in DECC, Duluth/MN.